LIFE LATELY|| SEPTEMBER

Happy new month and eidmubarak loves…Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Have been doing a lot of thinking lately and I think am getting to know more about who I am and who I want to be. I wish I started doing this earlier and I think some things would have taken a turn in my life. I have discovered that one of the secret to happiness is self-love and not making your happiness depend on anyone. At a point when I started blogging, I kept so much pressure on myself cause I was caught up between the numbers but later realised that’s not what matters. What truly matters is you’re happy with whatever you do and you enjoy doing it. At some point I was sad cause I was trying to keep up with other bloggers forgetting they started from somewhere too and great things start small. Just remember to go at your own pace and trust God on your journey.2017-09-01 05.00.37 1.jpg

I will be replacing the currently I am post with life lately cause sometimes a little switch up hurts nobody. Just remember to always be happy, move at your pace and write from the heart. Right now am just thankful for the heart-felt messages I always receive from readers and the lessons I learn everyday.

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Did I mention I have been reading  some books? Might talk about one of them in a really short post.

what is your secret to happiness??IMG_20170317_222103-13

 

6 thoughts on “LIFE LATELY|| SEPTEMBER

Leave a Reply

