WHAT’S IN MY EVERYDAY BAG.

Hey loves!

This week has been so stressful that I even lost track of time. Imagine I thought today was Thursday and I posted throw back Thursday on my I.G page. Today I will be sharing my first edition on what’s in my bag and today’s feature is my everyday outing bag.

THE BAG.IMG_20170821_114253-01

I thrifted the bag while in Ilorin and it has been my everyday outing bag since when I got to Lagos.

what’s in my bag.

SUNGLASSES.IMG_20170823_111114-01

Its like everyday essential. Even with the rain in Lagos, the sun can be out anytime.

LIPGLOSS AND POWDER.IMG_20170823_112111-01

Am like a no makeup person but I love lip gloss and it’s always in my bag for a little touch up. Sometimes the powder comes in handy.

ANY NOVEL, NOTEBOOK AND PEN.IMG_20170823_111159-01

Most times in Lagos, I always take the BRT bus cause it so comfortable and all so I always take a book along with me to read on the bus. I also carry a notebook along with me cause inspiration or ideas can come to me anytime and I have to write them down.

Other things.

  • Hand sanitizer
  • My bus ticket
  • School I.D card.

That’s all I carry in my everyday bag. If you’re visiting the blog for the first time, thank you for reading and keep coming back. For my every time readers , thank you.

what is in your everyday bag?? What post will you like to see on the blog?.IMG_20170317_222103-13

8 thoughts on “WHAT’S IN MY EVERYDAY BAG.

  1. Girl your flatlay skills are so good, I just want to be like you when I grow up. I really cannot do without my glasses it’s always on my face not even in my bag.

    Like

Leave a Reply

