THRIFT FINDS ||3

Hola!..

Happy weekend loves… I hope your week went well? If it didn’t, don’t stress it just enjoy your weekend. Today am going to be sharing few of my recent thrift finds with you guys and am pretty excited about them.

THE HOOP HANDLE BAG.Processed with VSCO with b1 presetI really wanted one of this hoop hand bag and I found one when I wasn’t even searching (you find the best things when you ain’t even looking). I got this bag for a thousand naira N1000.

TOTE BAG.Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetWhen I got this bag, I wasn’t even planing of buying anything that day but when I saw it I just needed to buy it cause it’s really big and I needed it for small travels and all. I got it for N500 naira and its atmosphere.

BACKPACK.Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetI always get backpack and end up reselling them cause I haven’t found the perfect one yet then I will be in need again, buy it and resell again. I like this one but might go up for sale soon.

THE PANTS.Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset2017-05-19 07.41.48 12017-05-19 07.39.50 1

I got two pants/trouser and I really love them cause they are comfortable. I got the two for N1000. I wore the colorful one in this post.Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I also got two long sleeves top and a T-shirt (I got the T-shirt because of the details at the neck of the top. Who else buy things because of little details?!). I got the three for less than N500.2017-05-19 07.39.49 1

Finally, this skirt is not a thrift find but my mum’s skirt and I love the print and just have to share it with you guys.IMG_20170317_222103-13

 

11 thoughts on “THRIFT FINDS ||3

  1. Pingback: THRIFT FINDS ||4. | ZAYNARO

Leave a Reply

