CURRENTLY I AM|| MAY 17

Hello loves..

How has May been so far? I hope it sure has been good and productive. My has been a little bit productive and also not so productive but will work on that. So this is me currently. Currently I am..

ANTICIPATING: my birthday cause am going to be 20 (someone is finally leaving the teen years behind). It’s on the 31st of this month so get my present ready.

LOVING: these hand painted jacket painted by my talented friend pengrapher. He is a photographer and an artist and if you want one of this jackets you can order hereIMG-20170504-WA0008IMG-20170504-WA0006IMG-20170504-WA0004

Am also loving the IF cover made my friend too mizcatalyst (yes!I have talented friends).2017-05-04 07.39.29 1.jpg

WEARING: free pants, deeper colour of lipsticks and cherry blossom spray my mum gave me.Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

ADMIRING: thesvnflwr. Her blog is really lovely and you should check it out whowhatfab.2017-05-04 08.05.09 1.jpg

HAPPY ABOUT: all the nice comments people give me about my blog and I.G page( you should follow me @zaynab.arothough am not that perfect yet and I just want to say THANK YOU.

THINKING ABOUT: how this semester is gonna go but I bet it will be fine cause our second semester is shorter *dancing*

PLANING TO: be more consistence at blogging. I know I say this every time but am putting effort into that.

LISTENING TO: temper by burna boy and skales and I just love that song. So don’t forget to cool your temper today(lol).

APPRECIATING: my parents and all who keep visiting this blog and supporting me.

CRUSHING ON: Dina Tokio..

Processed with VSCO

CRAVING: malteser and I can’t even find it in Ilorin mall.

LEARNING: how to draw the fashion figure. I love and am interested in fashion but don’t just want to go into it now an I appreciate people who are into it and doing it right y’all are the real MVP.IMG_20170425_200612_497.jpg

IRRITATED BY: the transport system in my school. I was coming from town yesterday evening and there was no single bus in the school and a lot of student were waiting to go home and it’s just not fair for students.

REGRETTING: nothing nothing nothing.

HOPING: I win all the giveaway I entered for(yes I love free things).

what are you happy,loving, and learning currently? Let me know in the comment section.IMG_20170317_222103-13

5 thoughts on “CURRENTLY I AM|| MAY 17

  1. Pingback: CURRENTLY I AM| JUNE 17 |

  2. 😣😣teach me how to win free giveaway… Cos i love free things too! I love ur spray too, where cn i get 1? If nt, i jst myt take urs! 😝

    Like

Leave a Reply

